Work With Me

Most people live from their mind.
Some live from their heart.
Only a few live from their soul.

If you feel called to work with me it’s because there is something deep within us both that is inspiring us to connect.

Each of us is guided to specific people, resources, and experiences at the exact time we need them to grow on our journey.

We’ve all been wearing masks and labels for so long we’ve forgotten who we really are. Our authentic self gets buried by daily life. It quietly slips away further and further into the distance until we no longer remember who we are and lose the clarity we need in life.

Imagine going your whole life never really knowing who you really are?

The answers you seek are already within you.

You simply need a safe space to find them.

And the courage to accept them.

Work With Me

Hire Me To Speak

What makes me a beautiful coach?

The safe space I create.

What makes me a brilliant coach?

I compassionately challenge you.

What makes me a phenomenal coach?

I listen deeply.

What makes me a rare coach?

My ego is suspended.

Work With Me

Hire Me To Speak

For those of you who are invested in your healing journey you understand it is not a process that happens over night but over time.

You can also book a 3 month journey with me to explore your identity on all levels. We’ll cover the following:

  1. Exploring your identity on a deeper level

  2. Embracing your story

  3. Unpacking your relationship to love

  4. Finding purpose in life

  5. Understanding how your relationship to death is affecting your ability to live

Change takes place one person at time. Each person has a domino effect on the world in their own way.

As my spiritual mentor once said, “A thousand points of light is how you change the world”.

I look forward to changing the world with you.

One love ❤️

V

Work With Me

Hire Me To Speak